We’re excited to share the following events that are coming up soon! Click on the event name for more details and hopefully we’ll see you there!

We have lots of social events planned too; here are the dates for your diaries…

Parkrun & Coffee

  • Saturday 6th January – Fountains Abbey
  • Saturday 3rd February – Northallerton, The Buck (Wetherspoons)
  • Saturday 2nd March – Northallerton, Governor’s House
  • Saturday 23rd March – Fountains Abbey (C25k Graduation)
  • Saturday 6th April – Thorp Perrow
  • Saturday 4th May – Fountains Abbey
  • Saturday 1st June – Northallerton, Caffé Nero
  • Saturday 6th July – Darlington
  • Saturday 3rd August – Thorp Perrow
  • Saturday 7th September – Fountains Abbey
  • Saturday 5th October – Northallerton, The Buck (Wetherspoons)
  • Saturday 2nd November – Thorp Perrow
  • Saturday 7th December – Fountains Abbey

Run & Pub

  • Thursday 22nd February – Northallerton
  • Thursday 14th March – Bedale
  • Thursday 18th April – Northallerton
  • Thursday 23rd May – Bedale
  • Thursday 13th June – Northallerton
  • Thursday 18th July – Bedale
  • Thursday 22nd August – Northallerton
  • No run and pub in September but there’s Awards Night on Saturday 28th September!
  • Thursday 24th October – Bedale
  • Thursday 14th November – Northallerton
  • Thursday 19th December – Bedale – Christmas Lights Tour & Festive Drinks

Other

  • Saturday 17th February – Level X for bowling, e-karting and golf
  • Saturday 2nd March – Taskmaster Live Finale
  • Monday 4th March – AGM at Institution
  • Saturday 28th September – Awards Night
  • Saturday 7th December – Christmas ‘Do’
  • Further 2024 dates TBC

We have lots planned from laser quest to quiz nights, barbecues to archery. Check back soon for further information.