HARC AGM 2023 – Committee Nominations

Elected Roles

Member	Role	Seconded By
Gemma Wardle	Chair	Tracey Wise
Anna Bonner	Secretary	Bridget Wilson
Graham Finlay	Treasurer	Tracey Wise
Alice Inglis	Membership Secretary	Gemma Wardle

General Committee Members

Member	Seconded By
Chris Lees	Nick Wilson
Ruth Hancock	Katy Bamber
Nigel Haresign	Chris Lees
Sara Sherwood	Anna Bonner
Becky Williams	Chris Lees
Lynn Inglis	Ruth Hancock